GEM CP

1.     Mr. Chitrarasu VT vtdeepak1905@gmail.com
2.     Ms. Jyoti Singh jyotisingh9589@gmail.com
3.     Mr. Shiv Shankar Gupta ssgupta.en@gmail.com
4.     Ms. Sonia Dixit soniadixit02@gmail.com
5.     Mr. Ashu Gupta agupta@design2occupancy.com
6.     Mr. Sirish Chandra Posa sirishcp@gmail.com
7.     Mr. Shiv Kumar Batra skb7578@gmail.com
8.     Ms. Prachi Gupta prachi.arch@gmail.com
9.     Mr. Nagarajan Sai Balaji sai.nbalaji69@gmail.com
10.     Mr. Kishan Khatri kishankhatri.mech@gmail.com
11.     Mr. Anil Garg anilgarg38@gmail.com
12.     Ms. Ashima Charnalia Grover ar.ashima@live.com
13.     Mr. Prakash Choudhary prakash.architect@gmail.com
14.     Ms. Vinola Sri Anjana ar.anjanasri@outlook.com
15.     Mr. Kushagra Juneja kjuneja@design2occupancy.com
16.     Ms. Aashima Gupta aashima.architect@gmail.com
17.     Mr. Akhil Gupta akhil@saplind.in
18.     Mr. Prem Kumar ar.prem@outlook.com
19.     Mr. Piyush Jain jainpiyush97.pj@gmail.com
20.     Ms. P Sitha Maha Laxmi pvldesignstudio@gmail.com
21.     Mr. Adi Lunawat adi.lunawat18@gmail.com
22.     Mr. Money Khanna khannamoney@gmail.com
23.     Mr. Tarun Sachdeva sachdevatarun93@gmail.com
24.     Mr. Pinaki Das Gupta ehs.pinaki@gmail.com
25.     Mr. Raju Sarepalli jacobsarepalli@gmail.com
26.     Mr. Sajjathe Sulthan info@sbaenviro.in
27.     Mr. Ajay Panghal ajay.panghal@vgu.ac.in
28.     Mr. Dhiraj Jhamria archaid2003@hotmail.com
29.     Mr. Dilip Jajoo jajoodilip599@gmail.com
30.     Mr. Gaurav Aggarwal ar.gaurav1975@gmail.com
31.     Mr. Jasvinder Lal arjasvinder@gmail.com
32.     Mr. Jayesh Bansal jayesh.bansal123@gmail.com
33.     Mrs. Kavita Jain kavita_design@yahoo.co.in
34.     Mrs. Kratika Sen sen.kratika10@gmail.com
35.     Dr. Mayank Varshney mayankvarshneyjaipur@gmail.com
36.     Mrs. Meena Jat Meenachoudhary1595@gmail.com
37.     Mr. Mitesh Jatolia adya.zdstudio@gmail.com
38.     Mrs. Neeti Khanna neeti.khanna@poornima.edu.in
39.     Mr. Rajesh Dangoria jeshchandra@gmail.com
40.     Mr. Rasika Chougale chougalerasika@gmail.com
41.     Mr. Saurabh Yadav saurabh.arch@gmail.com
42.     Mr. Shailendra Kumar shailiroshan@gmail.com
43.     Mr. Shlok Dua shrinearchitects@gmail.com
44.     Mrs. Shweta Choudhury shweta.choudhary@gmail.com
45.     Mrs. Sneha Arora architectsneha@gmail.com

 

Important Links

THE ASSOCIATED CHAMBERS OF COMMERCE & INDUSTRY OF INDIA
ASSOCHAM Corporate Office:

5, Sardar Patel Marg, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi-110 021
Tel: 46550582 (D), 46550555 (Hunting line)
E-mail: amitkumar.sharma@assocham.com

© 2018. All Rights Reserved.